Board of Directors

Board Officers

  • Jason Thompson, President
  • Christine Jacobson, 1st Vice President
  • Tammy Wallace, 2nd Vice President/Historian
  • Eric Young, Immediate Past President
  • Tara Gilmore, Secretary
  • Jennifer Streker, Treasurer
  • Julee G. Smith, Executive Director

General Board

  • Daryl Ballantyne
  • Evie Brinkerhoff
  • Shashank Chauhan
  • Judy Condon
  • Kearston Cutrubus
  • Kathie Darby
  • James Ebert
  • Brandon Erlacher
  • Jeanne Hall
  • Tyler Hollon
  • Jonathan Browning
  • Cassandra Woods
  • Karen Wright
  • Shane Willard
If you are interested in joining the board, please complete our Prospective Board Member Information Sheet. Click Here.

Annual Reports